Welcome to contact us

TeamMember

Rafet Peksén

CEO

+372 532 338 44
rafet@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember

Tom Backman

Business Development

+372 56 675 024
tom@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember

Thomas Reichler

Account Manager

+372 559 778 07
thomas@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember

Aleksei Turushev

Production Manager

+372 533 355 73
aleksei@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember

Kirill Blinov

Production Engineer

+372 555 986 48
kirill@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember

Janina Jakobson

Purchasing Manager

+372 568 668 38
janina@boomerangcable.com

Contact us

Boomerang Cable OÜ
Mahtra 30A,
13811 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel: +372 668 1300
info@boomerangcable.com
www.boomerangcable.com