Welcome to contact us

TeamMember

Rafet Peksén

CEO

+372 53 233 844
rafet@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember

Tom Backman

Business Development

+372 56 675 024
tom@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember

Thomas Reichler

Account Manager

+372 55 977 807
thomas@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember

Stanislav Karlov

Production & Quality Manager

+372 54 551 770
stanislav.karlov@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember

Kirill Blinov

Production Engineer

+372 55 598 648
kirill@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember

Inga Julm

Purchasing Manager

+372 56 866 838
inga.julm@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember

Larisa McCauley

Sales Assistant

+372 55 690 268
larisa@boomerangcable.com

Contact us

Boomerang Cable OÜ
Mahtra 30A,
13811 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel: +372 668 1300
info@boomerangcable.com
www.boomerangcable.com