Welcome to contact us

TeamMember

Jaan Murdla

CEO

+372 55 977 807
jaan@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember

Robert Backman

Business Development

+372 51 914 323
robert@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember-Female

Viktoria Reutova

Account Manager

+372 56 459 397
viktoria@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember-Female

Elena Sidorenko

Production Manager

+372 54 551 770
elena.sidorenko@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember

Kirill Blinov

Production Engineer

+372 55 598 648
kirill@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember-Female

Inga Julm

Purchasing Manager

+372 56 866 838
inga.julm@boomerangcable.com

TeamMember-Female

Larisa McCauley

Sales Assistant

+372 55 690 268
larisa@boomerangcable.com

Contact us

Boomerang Cable OÜ
Mahtra 30A,
13811 Tallinn, Estonia
info@boomerangcable.com
www.boomerangcable.com